EU PVSEC Programme Online
EU PVSEC 2020, 7 - 11 September 2020

Dr. Mohammadreza Aghaei

Eindhoven University of Technology, Eindhoven, Netherlands

Mohammadreza Aghaei received the Ph.D. degree in Electrical Engineering from the Politecnico di Milano, Italy, in 2016. He was a postdoctoral scientist at Fraunhofer ISE and Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin (HZB) PVcomB, Germany, in 2017 and 2018, respectively. He is a postdoctoral scientist at the Design of Sustainable Energy Systems group at Eindhoven University of Technology (TU/e), Netherlands. Since 2019 he has been the chair of the Working Group 2: reliability and durability of PV in EU COST Action PEARL PV. Dr. Aghaei is a member of IEEE, IEA PVPS program-Task 13, ISES and EU COST Action PEARL PV.